Term and other dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn term

Starts:          Monday 7th September * (see Inset Days)

Half term:     Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Ends:            Friday 18 December

Spring term

Starts:          Monday 4 January

Half term:     Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Ends:            Thursday 1 April

Summer term

Starts:          Monday 19 April

Bank Holiday – 3 May

Half term:     Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Ends:            Friday 23 July

INSET DAYS

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020 are Inset Days

Additional Inset Days tba